The 24 ORE Group in 2008

Corporate bodies

The Board of Directors was elected on 30 October 2007, effective as from 6 December 2007.

The Board of Statutory Auditors was elected by shareholders at the Ordinary Meeting held on 26 April 2007.

The Board of Directors and the Board of Statutory Auditors will remain in office until the shareholders' meeting held to approve the separate financial statements as at and for the year ending 31 December 2009.

Board of Directors

Chairman Giancarlo CERUTTI
Chief Executive Officer Claudio CALABI
Directors Luigi ABETE
Antonio FAVRIN
Giampaolo GALLI (1) Paolo LAMBERTI
Giovanni LETTIERI (2) Gaetano MACCAFERRI
Francesco PROFUMO (3) Marco SALOMONI (3) Luca TACCONI
Marino VAGO

Marco WEIGMANN (3)

Secretary to the board Gianroberto VILLA

Board of Statutory Auditors


Maria SILVANI (4)

Standing statutory auditors

Demetrio MINUTO
Substitute statutory auditor Luigi VIARENGO

Internal Control & Audit Committee

Chairman Marino VAGO
Members Francesco PROFUMO

Compensation Committee

Chairwoman Diana BRACCO
Members Francesco PROFUMO

Representative of special-category shareholders

Representative Angelo MIGLIETTA

Corporate financial reporting manager

Manager Giuseppe CREA

Internal control & auditing manager

Manager Massimiliano BRULLO

Independent auditor

KPMG S.p.A., appointed for the legally-required audit of the separate and consolidated financial statements pursuant to Article 159 of Italian Legislative Decree no. 58 of 24 February 1998.


Co-opted on 20 March 2009 to replace Maurizio Beretta, who resigned on 31 January 2009
Co-opted on 7 November 2008 to replace Paolo Zegna, who resigned on 29 July 2008
Independent director
Took over office on 29 August 2008 following the resignation of Piergiorgio Re.